123an, 30
Last online: 3 Jun 2017
123an
123an, 30
Last online: 3 Jun 2017
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Im here to meet guys friendship,serious relationship...

Location

  Makati City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I'm Anna mie and my nickname is Ann or anna I'm 28 .im single mother no hesitations nor neglecting about what i had in my past....since regrets are felt when its just too late...they are the reason why i keep on striving and fight for a living..

I am not a competition with anyone else.i run my own race.i have no desire to play the games...cheated..telling lies even liars hate as well of being better than anyone else around me.in any way,shape or form i just aim to improve,to become a better person than i was..thats me and im free

i am happy to be me.i may not be perfect but i am honest,loving i dont try to be what i am not and dont try to impress anyone just to please me..instead i am me!!

When i look back on my life i can see the pain i've endured,the mistakes i've made and the hard times i've suffered...when i look in the mirror i see how strong and become,the lessons i've learned

I have always been afraid of losing people i love but sometime i keep asking myself is there anyone who is afraid of losing me too...

My great hope is to laugh as mush as i cry to get my work done and try to love again whth somebody and have the courage to accept the love in return..i thought to myself what could be better than being love!..i found the answer..there is only one happiness in life to love and be loved in return...

Till then...thank you so much fo visiting nor viewing even reading my profile..it means a lot to me..really do appreciated it...much overwhelmed as well!!Goodluck and Godspeed!!

About you

I'm looking for a nice man.kind loving.sweet and understanding.a person who truly loves is someone who sees the pain in your eyes while everyone else believes in the smile on your face.

And i dont need a Perfect one since im wasn't the either..accept my past and be my present and future one...i just need someone who can make me feel that im the only one for him...

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 112lbs (51kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
staff
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like