-honey-, 29
Last online: 4d, 3h ago
-honey-, 29
Last online: 4d, 3h ago

Still waiting for that One Special Love..


  Iligan City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

"Hi/Hello/How are you" messages will be automatically deleted.. If you really want my attention and IF I really caught YOUR attention, I think I deserve more than just those plain and boring messages..So don't waste your time sending that message if you haven't even read my profile..
My name is Honey Mae, a single mom to my 9 years old little prince.. I am currently working as a Food Service Worker at a public hospital here in the Philippines, in Marawi City to be more specific.. It has been a war zone since May 23rd this year, attacked by ISIS related rebel groups..
I've been on this site before but I deleted my account because I was discouraged and disappointed of the few I've met here..
Still thinking on how to best describe myself so anything you want to know, feel free to ask.. :)

No reply means I'm not interested, stop the repeated/multiple messages.. Not unless your next message contains more than 'Hi' or 'Hello', let's not both waste our time..

May we all find what we are looking for in this site.. 😊😊😊

About you

Somebody with a good sense of humor and knows how to keep a conversation..
Someone who knows how to show respect to others..
Most importantly, somebody who is in serious search for the 'love of his life' and not as*holes who are only looking for fun through girls they meet online..

My Destiny, My Forever.. I'll be patiently waiting..

P.S. I always read the profiles of whoever messaged me, I love reading those long and interesting profiles.. So if I ignored you, that means what you wrote in your profile wasn't able to awaken my interest..

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 126lbs (57kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and dyed hair.

Food Service Worker
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker