-Nameless-, 25
Last online: 13h, 56m ago
-Nameless-
-Nameless-, 25
Last online: 13h, 56m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

I got a young spirit

Location

  Lisbon, Portugal  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 27 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

hmmmmmmmmm well I am a history teacher,I am very interested in asian cultures (mostly China and Japan), travelling, walking outside... and I like playing video games, watching British tv series, Japanese horror movies and anime. My favourite types of music are rock and drum n bass.

About my plans for the future.... I am still not quite sure what I want to do, I am a recent graduate, I graduated in the summer of 2015. I am a history teacher now and I like my job but I would like to get a master's degree and then have an experience of living in Asia for some time.

I am very independent, I live alone in a small appartment, I can cook, wash clothes and clean the house myself, so if you got nothing to offer me besides this, keep searching. I'm not what you are looking for.
I want a girl who is ambitious and smart. Someone with a brain. Even if she doesn't have a lot of studies.
Personality counts a lot. I'd rather date a woman who looks average but is smart than a model without a brain. Hate shouting, loud, bossy and rude people. Don't call me "dear" if we just met.

Languages... I speak English, Portuguese, Spanish and some Japanese and now I am taking a mandarin Chinese course.

About you

-> I don't need a housewife girlfriend. I can cook, clean the house and wash the clothes myself. I want a woman who is more ambitious than that.

-> I will not reply to copy+pasted messages.

-> I will not reply to messages saying "hi". Be creative!

-> I prefer Chinese, Japanese or Vietnamese girls.

-> Sorry, no muslims (I got my reasons).

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Casual
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 150lbs (68kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
history teacher
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like